videolinkz.info - World Class gaming portal http://videolinkz.info Newest Games Icy Fishes http://videolinkz.info/default-category/icy-fishes Icy Fishes A fun chain reaction game with strategic system. Help the octopus to rescue fishes from ice floes to… eat them. ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:06:20 +0200 Arkandian Crusade http://videolinkz.info/default-category/arkandian-crusade Arkandian Crusade Make your place in the history of Arkandia. Thrown head first into the raging conflict between heaven and hell you must choose a side and forever change the fate of the world. Delve into deep dungeons and emerge with a pack full of loot, defend the kingdom with the help of your personal companions or spend your time by the forge crafting artifacts of great power. The Arkandian Legends are a series of stories that you the player live through. Achievements, skills, items and victories in one story follow you through to the next, unlocking new features and advantages as you go. Your actions will determine the course of your adventures and the choices you make can change the very nature of the world. ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:05:40 +0200 Effing Fruits http://videolinkz.info/default-category/effing-fruits-2 Effing Fruits Mercilessly throw hordes of fruits into your blender! Then blend, blend, blend, and blend some more!   Please leave comments, and if you have a good fruit joke, leave it in comments and I’ll add it in! ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:05:37 +0200 Child of a Witch 1 http://videolinkz.info/default-category/child-of-a-witch-1 Child of a Witch 1 Find out her secret. Look for the differences… ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:05:36 +0200 Fish Need Water http://videolinkz.info/default-category/fish-need-water Fish Need Water Help fish get back to water! ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:05:36 +0200 Belial Chap. 2.5 http://videolinkz.info/default-category/belial-chap-25 Belial Chap. 2.5 In this supporting chapter, Belial must work with Beelzebub and Lilith to unleash Baal from within himself. ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:05:31 +0200 Sweet Dreams Arabella http://videolinkz.info/default-category/sweet-dreams-arabella Sweet Dreams Arabella A small, orsinal-style defense game with nice graphics and quick gameplay. ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:05:29 +0200 I Am An Insane Rogue AI http://videolinkz.info/default-category/i-am-an-insane-rogue-ai I Am An Insane Rogue AI Play as an evil, insane Rogue Artificial Intelligence! Infiltrate facilities and hack Mainframes to take over the entire world. Choose between violent and pacifist approaches, and pick any combination of 25 powerful upgrades! = 1.0.0.1 update = By popular demand: the first update has been rolled out. - Losing all Cycles will give you 10 extra seconds before you lose the level - Electric locks and Sniper mode can now be toggled. - Added new skill: PA Announcement. - Unused cycles at the end of each level will be automatically converted into cash - Zombies are now free, but have a lower chance of respawning ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:05:26 +0200 Child of a Witch 3 http://videolinkz.info/default-category/child-of-a-witch-3 Child of a Witch 3 The story comes to an end. Look for the differences and find out the truth. ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:05:24 +0200 Child of a Witch 2 http://videolinkz.info/default-category/child-of-a-witch-2 Child of a Witch 2 The story continues… Find out a secret of the old witch. ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:05:23 +0200 Dynasty War http://videolinkz.info/default-category/dynasty-war Dynasty War Dynasty War is the conflict of Three Kingdoms in the ravaged land of Han Dynasty. Choose one out of the four rulers to take initiative and conquer the entire map. Fight your rivals in increasingly difficult battles, using 3 from 8 officers you can cycle, 8 warrior types, buildings, sorceries, other upgrades, and control your army’s movement using two different modes for advanced tactics. Rewrite history and be the Emperor of the Chinese land! ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:05:18 +0200 Clobe: the portal adventure http://videolinkz.info/default-category/clobe-the-portal-adventure Clobe: the portal adventure Help little smiley yellow ball named Clobe in his adventure of fixing up all the broken portals and obtaining the regard of his people. ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:05:17 +0200 Flaming Zombooka 2 http://videolinkz.info/default-category/flaming-zombooka-2 Flaming Zombooka 2 Zombie bazooking time has returned, now with more weapons, more gore, more ways to kill zombies, and a choice of character (including a special treat for Kongregate players) ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:05:11 +0200 Neon Race http://videolinkz.info/default-category/neon-race Neon Race Smash and dash through 8 neon-soaked levels of thrilling driving action. Earn cash to upgrade your vehicle, and unlock all the tracks. Beat all the track times to unlock the SuperCar for more speed and thrills. ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:05:07 +0200 Dungeon Developer http://videolinkz.info/default-category/dungeon-developer Dungeon Developer A dungeon crawler… where you play as the Dungeon! Design the best Dungeon you can, outfit the Adventurers with a wide variety of Magic Items, and slay the Red Dragon on the lowest level of the Dungeon! Thanks to the patient playtesters: hellraiser4g (for the awesome quote!), Everlovely, Chrsiy, SicMirx, Catguy, myoclonic, Sarsy, BountyHunter7 and KellyLovez! ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:05:05 +0200 Hostage Crisis http://videolinkz.info/default-category/hostage-crisis Hostage Crisis An explosive shooter where every wall can be blown up and destroyed with a variety of things that go boom. ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:05:01 +0200 Polar PWND 2 http://videolinkz.info/default-category/polar-pwnd-2-2 Polar PWND 2 The nonsensical war between U.B.A’s bears and Featherland’s penguins rages on. Help Boris the polar bear in thwarting the evil plan of Der Feather once again in PolarPWND’s sequel: PolarPWND 2, der feather’s revenge! Face off against new enemies such as commander penguins, the hard-to-topple elite penguins and Professor Von Byrdbrynn, Der Feather’s scientist. Use new tools such as rockets, balloons, rubber boxes, or the futuristic floating board to complete 26 penguin-crashing, joke filled levels. Crash yourself onto military trucks, funpark rides, giant propellers, and other dangerous-looking contraptions scattered throughout the game to help you in your penguin ass-kicking mission. Common sense does not apply in this game. So consider yourself warned. ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:05:01 +0200 Belial Chapter 2 http://videolinkz.info/default-category/belial-chapter-2 Belial Chapter 2 Satan is dead, and Belial is the suspect. With Satan’s absence heaven, earth and hell are in chaos as the balance between good and evil has been shattered! ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:04:54 +0200 Ever Rising Water http://videolinkz.info/default-category/ever-rising-water Ever Rising Water Take control of your Ship. Unload falling shapes with addictive Match-3 gameplay in an open seas Physics game. ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:04:51 +0200 Emma - A day at the Zoo http://videolinkz.info/default-category/emma-a-day-at-the-zoo Emma - A day at the Zoo Join Emma for a day of fun as she explores the Zoo with her Dad. Emma’s day at the zoo is a difference spotting adventure. Eight colorfully illustrated levels will delight children and parents alike as you and your family make up a story for each page. ]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2012 01:04:50 +0200